Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge Week 36

I really do want to get back into blogging, and what better way than to participate in a few challenges. This one caught my eye.

022714-odd-ball

Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge Week 36.

These were sent to me by a friend, and they seem like they fit the category.

Yes, they are photos of a life-sized doll house.

life-size-dollhouse2

life-size-doll-house1

Now I just have to figure out who lives there – some life-sized dolls?

And what do they do when it rains?  😉

Enjoy!

~Judee~

16 responses

  1. That’s amazing. All it needs now is “the big hand from the sky” to move the occupants around.

    1. Lol, I hadn’t even though of that. Cool idea! Thanks for the visit! 🙂

  2. I love this…especially the shot with the rainbow…

    1. Lol, you said it! Thanks for dropping by!

  3. Congratulations! I have chosen your post to be featured on Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge.
    http://ceenphotography.com/2014/11/09/cees-odd-ball-photo-challenge-week-37/
    I sure hope you have a wonderful week!

  4. […] In Tuit – A life size doll house?  Check it out. […]

    1. Thanks for the ping! 🙂

  5. These photos are so fun for odd balls. Nice to see you participate! 🙂

    1. Yes, I’ve rediscovered all the fun things on your site. Hope to participate from time to time. Thanks for dropping by!

  6. What a marvelous doll house. Hmm. I never would have wondered about rain, but you make a good point. ^^’

    1. Yeah, when I posted that, it was raining here. It would be fun to visit that house, though. 🙂 Thanks for the visit!

      1. Love doll houses. Never had one as a child but bought gorgeous one for my daughter. Trouble is it was too fragile.
        😛

Leave a Reply

