Sunday Scatterings 03/11/12

Well, it has been an odd and eventful week both offline and online. As I write this, I’m feeling a bit out of sorts, so I’ll just post the details of my week’s blogging, as I don’t think it would do well to go into details about other “stuff”. Maybe another time, but by then I will be calm and zen, so why put attention to it now, right?

Remember, my blogs are listed in the upper right corner – if you hover over with your mouse pointer, it will give a description. But an easier way to see what I’ve been up to this week, is just to check the Sunday Scatterings, so here we go.  In blogverse, this week I have posted:

in tuit:  Share Your World 13    Weekly Photo Challenge: Contrast

a round tuit:   Sunday Post: Pleasure

write tuit:  100 WCGU-Scuplture   Flash Friday: Brothers    Saturday Centus:Fives

tuit dreams:  Dream 03/08/12 – Revolt

Enjoy!

Judee

One response

  1. Thanks dear Judee, Have a nice day, with my love, nia

Leave a Reply

