Sunday Scatterings

So what have I done this week? Well, I got my taxes done, we have a new way to file them by internet, yes really. Oh, but that’s not what this is about, right, my postings this week, okay…

This week in tuitland:

in tuit, this blog, I had four posts? Great! There was the Share Your World 11 post from last Sunday – another one coming this week, but not yet. I made a post about Silly Synchronicities and I received an Award, shared some abc’s about me and passed it on in Awardingly Alphabetical. Finally, a few pictures in this weeks Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulgence

a round tuit has nothing new this week. I haven’t yet gotten to Jakes Sunday Post, but will post that sometime this next week..

write tuit has three offerings this week.  Julia’s 100 Word Challenge Flip Side is about a big decision. Madison Woods’ Friday Fiction picture prompt inspired an unusual scene in Flash Friday: Green. And Jenny Matlock’s Saturday Centus was all about – a Chair!

tuit dreams  one dream this week,  Weather.  I also posted two earlier dreams, thus completing my January collection. Men In Black, and To Pee or Not to Pee.

That’s all for this week. Ten posts in one week, not too bad. I hope you all have a wonderful week, and keep on blogging!

— Judee

7 responses

  1. I love seeing people share other blogs. This is great.

    1. Thank you Deb. Actually, those are all my blogs *blush*, I’ve got them separated by content type. Thanks for visiting and feel free to browse anytime. I love your blogs.

  2. Have a nice and enjoyable week dear Judee, with my love, nia

    1. Thank you sweet nia, you have a lovely week too, and kee taking those wonderful photos!

  3. I need to circle back when I get time here Judee. There are so many wonderful blog to snoop around on and so little time. Enjoy your day. 😉

    1. No rush, come by anytime. Have a lovely week.

      1. Thank you Judee, you have a wonderful week yourself! 😉

Leave a Reply

