Weekly Photo Challenge: Regret

I’ve decided to move the weekly photo challenge here, to my personal blog. Please don’t think that it is any kind of statement about photography. I realize there is much creativity that goes into photographs, but I’m not a photographer and these photo challenges, for me, at least, do not have much to do with art, so I figured I’d bring them here, as they have more to say about me than anything else.

This week’s Weekly Photo theme is Regret To see what others have posted, go to the Weekly Photo Challenge at The Daily Post and check out the links in the responses.

Regret:

Actually, I kind of doubt she’s feeling regret at the moment. My daughter goes through life abundantly living and rarely regrets anything – but she does have her moments, and this one caught my eye when looking for something to exemplify Regret.

The next picture? Well this one kind of speaks for itself, don’t you think?

Thanks for viewing!

10 responses

  1. I post photo challenge pictures just to have something to post. I love the dog picture.

  2. I just want to say thank you to all who have stopped by and either left a note or a “like” or both. Your support is greatly appreciated! πŸ™‚

  3. …..but you don’t actually say what your daughter is regretting. Cute dog by the way.

  4. I’d say the dog isn’t feeling regret, I reckon he wants something from you judging by those eyes! I like the first picture, where your daughter’s face is pressed into the pillow, a really nice image.

  5. The dog’s facial expression is priceless πŸ™‚

    I moved mine into my personal blog too … it gets funnier that way. Had it separate for a while..

  6. […] tuit Skip to content HomeAbout ← Weekly Photo Challenge: Regret February 12, 2012 · 13:06 ↓ Jump to […]

  7. Nice post my friend πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

